ANIMALS ON TOUR

ANIMALS is a show about… animals. Big ones, little ones, wild ones, tame ones. It’s also a show about us, and our emotions. Big ones, little ones, wild ones, tame ones.  

ANIMALS will be on tour throughout Scotland from 4th May – 3rd June. To book or enquire about tickets, please contact the venues directly:


Friday 4 May 2018 at 10.00 & 13.00

&

Saturday 5 May 2018 at 14.00

Perth Theatre, Perth

Box Office: 01738 621031


Tuesday 8 May 2018 at 10.30

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Box Office: 01475 723723


Wednesday 9 May 2018 at 13.00

Eden Court, Inverness

Box Office: 01463 234234


Friday 11 May 2018 at 14.00

Blair Atholl Village Hall


Saturday 12 May 2018 at 14.00

Universal Hall, Findhorn

Box Office: 01309 691170


Sunday 13 May 2018 at 15.00

Byre Theatre, St Andrews

Box Office   01334 475000


Wednesday 16 May 2018 at 13.30

The Barn, Banchory

Schools only: 01330 825431


Friday 18 May 2018 at 10.30

&

Saturday 19 May 2018 at 11.00 & 14.30

Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh

Box Office: 0131 556 9579


Sunday 20 May 2018 at 14.00

Platform, Glasgow

Box Office: 0141 276 9696


Thursday 24 May 2018 at 13.00

Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh

Schools only: 0131 665 2240


Saturday 26 May 2018 at 14.00

Cumbernauld Theatre, Cumbernauld

Box Office: 01236 732887


Sunday 27 May 2018 at 15.00

The Usual Place, Dumfries DG1 1BZ

Box Office: 01387 253383


Tuesday 29 May 2018 at 14.00

Birnam Arts

Schools only: 01350 727674


Saturday 2 June 2018 at 13.00

Lyth Arts Centre, Lyth

Box Office: 01955 641434


Sunday 3 June 2018 at 14.00

Pitlochry Festival Theatre, Pitlochry

Box Office: 01796 484626